Oscar Nominations 2011 Announced Today!

Oscar Awards

This really isn’t about advertising as much as it is about me advertising the Oscars.  I absolutely love them–it’s my Super Bowl. And today, all of the playoff teams were announced.  Here’s the official nomination list on the Oscar site.

I’m sure that I’ll be talking a lot about the list in the next few weeks, so Adam’s Ad Blog may unofficially become Adam’s Entertainment News Blog. Regardless, I’m pumped the list was announced, I’ll be taking some time to really review it, and I’ll be back with some preliminary thoughts in the next few days! Stay Tuned!

In the meantime, if you want to print a ballot list of the nominees, download the PDF here.

Leave a Reply

